Testimonials

Dec 12, 2017
Vivian was excellent. Very personable experience
Dec 12, 2017
I made an appointment for the oil change, oil filter, and tire rotation. As always the person I chatted with when setting up the appointment was very courteous and polite. Upon arrival at your Service Dept. I found, as always, the staff to be courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. I was in and out in very good time. Although I feel Heritage Chevrolet/Buick deserves 5 stars I give it 4, because there is always room for improvement. No company is perfect and a company should always strive for perfection. To give a perfect score one stops trying to improve itself.
Business Owner replied on Dec 12, 2017:
Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! It's wonderful to hear that your experiences with us have consistently been great! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Dec 12, 2017
I did not end up buying a car from Heritage because it was too far from my home up in Delaware, but I did want to post that I was treated very professionally by Stephen Brown, the Internet sales specialist. I was looking to source a Touareg TDI, now back on the market, and Steve was very helpful and very responsive. It was obvious he cares about cars which is important to a car nut like me. I appreciated his professionalism, and would do business with them if they were closer. If you see an online car opportunity with Heritage, Steve will help you out.
Dec 12, 2017
I was really in a bind and needed a SUV. Andre and Mike my sales rep, asked all the right questions to ensure I was getting what I wanted and at a price I could afford. They were helpful and patient. I purchased a Highlander and love it!! Thank you again!
Dec 12, 2017
I came here as a first time car buyer. I cannot believe the outstanding service I got. Everyone was beyond friendly and helpful. I fell in love with my Toyota Yaris at first site when I saw it online. Evon and Joey made sure I got the car I wanted and with a great deal! I'm extremely happy with my car and my first time buying experience. My family and I will continue to shop here for all of our car needs and future purchases. Thank you!
Dec 12, 2017
Mike Flannery helped me get exactly what I wanted and in a very timely manner! Very friendly and as helpful as can be. If the military wasn’t going to move me around every year I would be going back for my next vehicle!
Dec 12, 2017
Great
Dec 11, 2017
After months of hemming and hawing over which replacement vehicle I was going to get, I finally figured that at as I got older, I wanted something more comfortable--so I chose the Highlander over the 4Runner. When it came to shopping for it, I test drove elsewhere, but only ever imagined buying from Will Brown at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills, based solely on recommendation. I let Will know how I was going to be using my new vehicle and his selection ended up being spot-on: the Highlander SE. It has just what I want out of it without being too much. He even recommended an accessory I wouldn't at first thought I needed, but based on my telling him that my dog(s) would be getting in the back, the bumper protector only made sense. He was patient with my initial non-committal and picked the perfect Highlander for me. Stephanie Thornton was my finance manager and thoroughly explained every protection option to me WITHOUT pressuring me. She made her recommendations that lined up with the ones that Will had mentioned during the sales portion and I made my selections--appearance, maintenance and warranty are no longer worries for me! All in all, I'd recommend anyone to purchase with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. The family atmosphere is evident at every step and I appreciate the forthrightness and good old customer service along the way. My next Toyota will be from Will and the gang at Heritage!
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2017:
Thank you so much for your detailed glowing review, Cheryl! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Dec 11, 2017
Passed several dealerships to buy our Jeep at Heritage. They had what we wanted and we had a stress free experience. Charles did a great job.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2017:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
Dec 11, 2017
Parts dept was very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Dec 11, 2017:
We're glad to hear our Parts Department was so helpful, Mark! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!